Calendar

Davies Amphitheater 2021 Schedule

Shows made possible by:
Charlie Davies and Raymond Thomas Trusts
Wayne and Burdette Lincoln Trust
Friends of the Davies Amphitheater and Show Sponsors

Tickets:

  • Admission is $5 per person or $10 for family, except where noted
  • Davies Amphitheater Gold Card (if purchased before first show):
    $40 for a Family
    $25 for Individual
    Mail Checks to Davies Amphitheater, PO Box 415, Glenwood IA 51534
  • Tickets can purchased at the door or for more information, please email Jeff Mitts.

All events begin at 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, June 5 – Shadow Ridge (Included with Gold Card)

Saturday, June 12 – Nebraska Showdown (Included with Gold Card)
Sponsored by Keg Creek Brewery

Saturday, June 19 – Taxi Driver (Included with Gold Card)
Sponsored by Sugar Makery

Saturday, June 26 – Heartland of America Band (Free)

Saturday , July 10 – Tanner Foss Project (Free will donation)
Sponsored by Sugar Makery 

Saturday, July 17 – Billy McGuigan and the Downliners (Admission $15)
Sponsored by Barrett Auto Center

Saturday, July 24 – High Heel (Included with Gold Card)
Sponsored by Land Surveying Services

Sunday, Aug. 1 – Buddy Holly Story by the McGuigan Arts Academy

Saturday, Aug.  7 – Keep Pushin’ | REO Speedwagon (Included with Gold Card)
Sponsored by Stouder Plumbing

Saturday, Aug. 14 – Boom Band (Included with Gold Card)
Sponsored by Vine Street Cellars

Sunday, Aug. 15 – Glenwood Community Band (Freewill donation)

Saturday, Aug. 21 – Tara Vaughan (Admission $15)
Sponsored by Barrett Auto Center

Saturday, Aug. 28 – George Strait Tribute (Included with Gold Card)
Sponsored by Hilltop Animal Hospital

 

One Reply to “Calendar”

Comments are closed.