Calendar

Davies Amphitheater 2022 Schedule

Shows made possible by:
Charlie Davies and Raymond Thomas Trusts
Wayne and Burdette Lincoln Trust
Friends of the Davies Amphitheater and Show Sponsors

Tickets:

  • Admission is $5 per person or $10 for family, except where noted
  • Davies Amphitheater Gold Card (if purchased before first show):
    $50 for a Family
    $25 for Individual
    Mail Checks to Davies Amphitheater, PO Box 415, Glenwood IA 51534
  • Tickets can purchased at the door or for more information, please email Diane Whitley.

All events begin at 7:00 p.m.

Friday, June 3 – Acoustic Thieves (Included with Gold Card)

Saturday, June 4 – Relay for Life

Sunday, June 5 – The Beatler (Included with Gold Card)
Sponsored by PortSide Travel and an anonymous donor

Friday, June 10 – Kevin Keith (Included with Gold Card)

Saturday, June 18 – Dustin West: George Strait Tribute (Included with Gold Card)
Sponsored by Jim Hughes Real Estate

Saturday, June 25 – Shadow Ridge Country (Included with Gold Card)
Sponsored by an anonymous donor

Sunday, June 26 – Heartland of America Band (Free Will Donation)

Saturday, July 2 – Come Together Band (Included with Gold Card)

Saturday, July 9 – Billy McGuigan (Entrance Fee)
Sponsored by Barrett Auto Center

Friday, July 10 – SW Iowa All Stars (Free Will Donation)
Proceeds go to Relay for Life

Friday, July 15 – Union County Iowa (Included with Gold Card)
Sponsored by Stouder Plumbing

Saturday, July 23 – Dustin West: Tribute to Jimmy Buffett (Included with Gold Card)
Sponsored by an anonymous donor

Saturday, July 30 – Bozak & Morrissey (Included with Gold Card)
Sponsored by Creative Association Management, Joe and Mary Pittman

Saturday, August 6 – Rhythm Collective (Included with Gold Card)
Sponsored by Best Finish Auto Sales & Service

Sunday, August 14 – Glenwood Community Band (Free Will Offering)

Saturday, August 20 – Tanner Foss Project (Free Will Offering)

Saturday, August 6 – Silas Creek (Included with Gold Card)
Sponsored by Best Finish Auto Sales & Service

 

 

One Reply to “Calendar”

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: